Let’s Make More Friends

Avee tagged me for this. Thanks!

~~Begin Copy~~

This is the easy way and the fastest way to :
1. Make your Authority Technoraty explode.
2. Increase your Google Page Rank.
3. Get more traffic to your blog.
4. Make more new friends.
Rules :
1. Start copy from “Begin Copy” until “End Copy” to your blog.
2. Put your own blog name and link.
3. Tag your friends as much as you can.
1. Picturing of Life
2. Juliana’s Site
3. Hazel-My Life, My Hope, My Future.
4. Jeanne-The Callalily Space
5. Starz in De Sky
6. My Charmed Life
7. Denz Techtronics
8. Denz Recreational
9. Life’s Simple Pleasures
10. My Blog
11. Because Life is Fun
12. In This Game of Life
13. Scribbles of my Life
14. Changing Lanes
15. This is what my heart says…
16. A mom’s note
17. Tasteful Voyage
18. Twerlyn’s Blog
19. Avee’s Adventures
20. Never Ending Stories
21. Air Sick
22. GreyMom

 

~~End Copy~~

 

I am tagging Julie, Cookie, Feng, Anne and Maps

Published in: on April 14, 2008 at 9:56 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/04/14/lets-make-more-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks,Mary. Will put this in my other blog for some link love 🙂 (I have it as my url)

  2. Thanks Julie!

  3. […] tagged me to do a link love […]

  4. Thanks for this Mary 🙂


Leave a comment