Missing In Action

It has been a very long time since I have blogged. And I miss it. I do. I think about it every single day. I miss my blogger friends. I miss reading about other people’s stories and catching up on some I have been following for the past few years. 

But

Life has been moving too quickly for me. Too quick before I can even write a single sentence. And it doesn’t help that I have no iPhone to write on and a computer nearby to jot down my thoughts on. 

And so I wait.

For the day that I will be able to finally sit down and write.

Published in: on June 11, 2009 at 6:51 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2009/06/11/missing-in-action/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello Mary!

    Good to “see” you posting again.

    I’ve been MIA too 🙂 Hope to blog more again 🙂

    Maping

    • Hi Maps,
      Nice to “see” you! And glad to know I’m not the only one being MIA. Hope to see more of you! 😉

  2. Well, at least you were able to update a bit.

    I miss you girl! Hugs!

    • I miss you a lot too, Julie!!!! Hugging you right back! 😀

  3. i miss reading your blogs. most of my blogmates are couching their free times away over in facebook. bohohohoooo……. i know very well what you mean about life moving too quickly. it’s been pretty much the same with me. yesterday i stumbled upon this song Slow Me Down, by Emmy Rossum. I posted it in my blog. Speaks a lot for what I feel these days. *hugs*

  4. This is my favorite blog ever!
    I love everything you post here. (:

  5. Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!


Leave a Reply

