My Favorite Grey’s Anatomy MV

This is my favorite GA music video so far. The scenes are from Season 4. A very timely post since GA starts in 5 days. FIVE DAYS!!! I am so excited! Pushing Daisies starts on Oct. 1st and I can’t wait. Gotta love Fall for the returning shows!

I love this song- Broken by Lighthouse. For some reason, when I was feeling all down in the dumps, I listened to and watched this song on Youtube. You can say it helped me cope. I especially love this version:

Published in: on September 20, 2008 at 11:51 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/my-favorite-greys-anatomy-mv/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh yes!!! Can’t wait na rin 🙂

    This is one of the fave videos too and I like that song 😉

  2. Maps! I was just editing the post and I saw your comment. Looks like we really have a lot in common.
    So excited!!! 😀

  3. Mary, stop by, i just tagged you.


Leave a Reply

