Grey’s Anatomy epi 414 – The Becoming

I didn’t like this episode at all. And the ratings aren’t looking too good either. Sad. I don’t even know what to say except that I hate Rose even more. And I am getting uncomfortable with Hahn which is such a shame because I used to like her character. I like where they’re taking Mark’s character. I like it that Christina finally spoke up in this epi. I wish her good things. I didn’t like the ending of this epi. Literally open ended. Liked it better where the voice overs would somehow “close” the epi. This one didn’t. Me not happy.

It is interesting to note though that they initially brought up Mark for just a few episodes but ended up extending his run. Pretty much like Addison’s character before. Hmmm, I wonder if they’re going to like Mark that much to give him his own spin-off.

Now there are talks that Katherine Heigl might be leaving Grey’s. And I don’t like that. Not at all. I hope she doesn’t leave.

People are getting tired of all the will they or won’t they with MerDer. What is this? Friends with Rachel and Ross? It’s getting pretty old. I hope they finally get them together if they are indeed MFEO.

There are just a few episodes left in this season and I do hope they make it worthwhile.

 

Published in: on May 15, 2008 at 12:58 pm  Comments (8)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/05/15/greys-anatomy-epi-414-the-becoming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] more. And I am getting uncomfortable with Hahn which is such a shame because I used to like her charhttps://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/05/15/greys-anatomy-epi-414-the-becoming/Recent restaurant reviews Contra Costa TimesThe following are shortened versions of full-length […]

  2. […] Now there are talks that Katherine Heigl might be leaving Grey’s. And I don’t like that. Not at all. I hope she doesn’t leave…. Source: Grey’s Anatomy epi 414 – The Becoming […]

  3. […] I didn’t like this episode at all. And the ratings aren’t looking too good either. Sad. I don’t even know what to say except that I hate Rose even more. And I am getting uncomfortable with Hahn which is such a shame because I used to like her character. I like where they’re taking Mark’s character. I like it that Christina finally spoke up in this epi. I wish her good things. I didn’t like the ending of this epi. Literally open ended. Liked it better where the voice overs would somehow “close” Source: Grey’s Anatomy epi 414 – The Becoming […]

  4. This is very timing, Mary. You can take your sweet time, its ok with me since that is what I do with tags 😀

    Blog about GA, one more post is ok. I do not know if you have done this but I am tagging you anyway.

    Psych Out

    There. that is the link. Take care 🙂

  5. Hey girl! hay nako. I watch the show because of Derek and Meredith. OK na sana when Addison came for a visit to put some sense into Meredith, and Derek telling Meredith he will stay if she wants him to stay. And then what? The show is just leading us on! And Rose is still in the picture. It was very annoying that the show made Derek continue his ‘relationship’ with Rose. So annoying!

    I don’t like what Hahn did to Callie in the elevator.

    😉 Jeannie

  6. Hi Julie,
    Thanks for the tag. I will definitely do this. And yes, one more blog about GA wouldn’t hurt. Which is actually going to stop after about 3 more posts, or maybe 2. GA has it’s season finale last night and had I not been busy running around with the packing for the vacay, I would have blogged about it.
    But thanks. I think this is a very good tag and will definitely do it as soon as I can. 😉

  7. Hi Jeannie,
    I’m with you. I didn’t like it that Rose is still in the picture. And the fact that they made her say that dialogue to Addison? The nerve! Nobody disses Addison like that! I wish Rose gone for season 5.
    And I didn’t like what Callie and Hahn did either. Don’t like that whole thing one bit. Why must they introduce this concept to the show? It’s doing nothing for me. In fact it’s turning me off. 😦
    I also hope they stop hooking everybody up – it’s like being incestuous, if you ask me.

  8. Hello Mary!

    I’m with you on this epi. I hope too that Rose is out next season. Oh, Izzy is leaving? NOOOO!! I do hope though that the writers will do something to MerDer’s characters. I’m getting tired of waiting LOL!

    Where’s Pacey btw? He’s not going to join the fun?

    Will wait for your take on the season finale 🙂


Leave a Reply

