Hold that Thought

First off, thanks for the visit and thanks to those who wished me a happy mother’s day. Belated happy mom’s day to everyone.

I’ve been busy and I’ve been running around so apologies for not visiting my blogger friends. I will be back to doing my rounds one of these days. And the tags I will do as well. I have so much to write about – my new hair (again!), my first movie night with my girlfriends, my take on the latest GA epi, MIL coming over to visit, and so much more.

For now, hold that thought.

Published in: on May 12, 2008 at 6:55 pm  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/hold-that-thought/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Belated Happy Mother’s Day Mary. Sorry haven’t visited in a while. My parents are here for a vacation and I’ve been spending a lot of quality time with them. I’ll just make it up to you soon.

    Wishing you wonderful days ahead. Take care.

  2. Busy ang lola…hahaha πŸ˜€

    In the meantime..have fun and take care πŸ™‚

  3. So many new things! New hair, a movie night (I wish I could do this too), GA and MIL a-visiting. Well, the last one isn’t that new I guess, you being used to having people in your home.

    I hope I can visit you too,Mary but tough luck.

    Enjoy your week!

  4. Hi Rach,
    Not a prob. We all have our own things. Just holler whenever you get the chance. πŸ˜‰
    Thanks for the well wishes. Right back at ya!

  5. Hi Cookie,
    Oo, busy talaga lola mo! πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much for the visit. I know how busy you are too. Take care always! πŸ™‚

  6. Hi Julie,
    Mark my words – one day you will visit me. And believe me when I say that because that will really happen. I have a “gift”. (insert evil maniacal laugh here) unfortunately I don’t have Feng’s smiley thingies. 😦
    Take care always!

  7. Hey, Belated Happy Moms Day to you!

  8. busy, busy greymom! but am sure enjoy din yan!

  9. belated mother’s day greetings! i’ve been away on a vacation with my son, so i’ve also missed blog hopping. gotta start my catching up!

  10. Hi Megamom,
    Thanks! Belated to you too! πŸ˜‰

  11. Hi Raq/Kengkay,
    It’s been crazy but you’re right – enjoyable too! πŸ˜€

  12. Hi Anne,
    Good for you! I’m sure you had a great vacay! Thanks for the greetings. Take care!

  13. […] been running around so apologies for not visiting my blogger friends. I will be back to doing mhttps://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/hold-that-thought/THIS ONE’S FOR MOM New York PostWith yesterday being Mother’s Day, Dina Lohan receiving a […]


Leave a Reply

