GA’s Back!

Omigod! My favorite show is back! Well, not until April 24th but still. It’s going to be back on. And my Thursday nights will not be empty anymore. I will have something to look forward to. Which sounds pretty lame but hey, what can I say? I love GA. I love living vicariously through the characters.

And this is one of those times when I wish I live in L.A. because the GA and Private Practice cast will be performing live for the benefit of the writers affected by the strike. Which makes me love them even more. For they’re not only pretty people on the outside but on the inside as well.

In the meantime, here’s my favorite scene from the last epi. :

Published in: on February 22, 2008 at 10:09 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/02/22/gas-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] lens1 wrote an interesting post today on GAâs Back!Here’s a quick excerpt Omigod! My favorite show is back! Well, not until April 24th but still. It’s going to be back on. And my Thursday nights will not be empty anymore. I will have something to look forward to. Which sounds pretty lame but hey, what can I say? I love GA. I love living vicariously through the characters. And this is one of those times when I wish I live in L.A. because the GA and Private Practice cast will be performing live for the benefit of the writers affected by the strike. Which makes me lov […]

  2. Mary, can’t wait too! that’s like 2 months away but I’m really excited!!!

  3. Maps, the fact that they are writing the show and shooting it as we speak/write/blog is good enough for us GA addicts! LOL


Leave a Reply

