5 Things Tag

Bang tagged me for this meme. Thanks Bang! 😉 

5 Things Found In My Bag

  • Wallet
  • cellphone
  • lip balm
  • receipts or coupons
  • House and car keys

5 Things Found In My Wallet

  • Cash
  • Credit cards
  • Identification cards
  • old receipts
  • pictures of my boys

5 Things Found In My Room

  • Books
  • Television
  • Humidifier
  • Mac
  • Bed

5 Things I’ve Always Wanted To Do

  • Go on a cruise with my whole family
  • Enrol in culinary school
  • Own a business
  • Go back to gym
  • Have formal singing/vocal lessons

5 Things I’m Currently Into

  • Bargain shopping
  • Reading
  • Recreational baking
  • Being a wife and Mom full time
  • Super secret mission

5 People to Tag for This Meme

Published in: on January 15, 2008 at 6:39 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/5-things-tag/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good to know you more, Mary!

    And thanks for the tag, will do later 🙂

  2. Nice to be of service, Maps! 😉

  3. thanks greymom. i will definitely do this tag next! blessings!

  4. thanks for the link, by the way. Finally!

  5. Sorry again, Hailey. Pls forgive me. 😦 plsssssssssssss

  6. blog hopping in this cold early morning… i hope you guys are doing great… good morning!

  7. Hi greymom! I have an award for you! God bless!

  8. Hi Marie, thanks for visiting.
    Thanks Bang, will check it out.


Leave a Reply

