Behind

I am lagging behind in my blog. There are so many things I want to write about – G’s Mexican fiesta themed birthday party, the shuttling to and fro for school Thanksgiving lunches, the colors of fall, the house that turned into a B&B for the nth time, the weight gain, the endless parties, FishermanHub’s flu, C’s thoughts on girls, etc etc. I can go on and on and I cannot seem to be able get my thoughts together and start writing.

I apologize for the tags, memes and awards that I have yet to do/give. Life is crazy right now. Will be back as soon as I feel the need to rise above the surface to get me some air.

For now, happy thanksgiving everyone!

Published in: on November 20, 2007 at 11:59 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/11/20/behind/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Mary!! Happy Thanksgiving to you too!! Take your time just make sure to come back with a vengeance πŸ™‚

  2. Blog hop! You’re tagged! πŸ™‚

  3. Ahhh…Thanksgiving. My folks and my two small children will be celebrating Thanksgiving today, Thursday here now, with a grand uncle who is a retired US Navy personnel. Instead of turkey they will have lechon. πŸ˜€

    Be well, Mary! πŸ™‚

  4. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. HOpe all is well.

  5. Happy Thanksgiving Mary. May you have a wonderful celebration with people dear to you.

  6. hello GreyMom! I’m one of Maping’s blogmates, too. I’m just blog hopping this morning and I chanced upon your site. Looking forward to reading some more πŸ˜€

    happy thanksgiving! (though we don’t have that kind of celebration here in the phils :D)

  7. Mary, it’s ok we are still gonna be here waiting. I’ve been in the same kind of busy life few weeks ago. I know it’s not easy with too much in our plates at the same time. Take it easy.

    Happy thanksgiving to you and your family. Take care my friend.

  8. I’m back Mary and I am adding to your lag by tagging you:

    http://teacherjulie.com/2007/11/28/window-view/

    Christmas break is just around the corner, maybe you would be able to blog a little bit.

    i miss your posts πŸ™‚

  9. hi. hope to hear from you soon…

  10. sometimes, ganyan talaga eh busy ang life… ako din medyo busy din these past few days kaya hingi din me ng despensa for not visiting here often… lapit na pasko, sana we all have a good Christmas break… TC

  11. hi mary. i miss reading your posts.i hope you’re okay.

  12. Just wanna say hi! πŸ™‚

  13. Musta na Mary? Just dropping by. Hope all is well

  14. I hope things settle down for you Mary.

  15. Just wanted to say thanks everyone for caring. Didn’t know y’all were going to miss me! πŸ˜‰
    I’m back though. Thanks again!


Leave a Reply

