Tags Galore- but the pain!

I’ve been tagged by Scroochchronicles for 15 weird things and who am I and Facts about me by Hailey. Thanks Ladies! I promise to do all of ’em as soon as I am able. For now I haven’t been feeling well. I’ve been suffering from excruciating migraine attacks for almost 4 days now. And because of this I cannot function normally which is driving me nuts! I’ve taken medication and I do get respites from the pain but it still comes back. So until then my blogger friends, bear with me. I just wanted y’all to know I’m still here and not on a journey to the moon.

Have a great day everyone!

Published in: on July 27, 2007 at 11:08 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/07/27/tags-galore-but-the-pain/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Mary!! Hope you feel better soon 🙂

  2. i know how you feel. migrains are the worst. hope you feel better.

  3. Thanks Cookie.
    Mommychi, may migraine ka din? Thanks! I hope to bounce back to my old self again. Bought Excedrin migraine at Target earlier, hope this works better than all the other pills I was chugging. 😉


Leave a Reply

