Pinoy Moms Network Ezine

banner.jpg

If you’re a Filipino Mom, a SAHM (stay-at-home-Mom), bored housewife, working mom, frazzled Mom or a Mom, no matter what race, shape, or form, do check out the new PinoyMomsNetwork . It is an ezine for Moms by Moms. Read about other Moms’ lives in every corner of the globe, learn about tips on home and beauty, grow with other moms as they journey through life. Spearheaded by two awesome Moms – Ms. Connie and Ms. Noemi, this is a great site where you’ll learn, laugh and think.

I am deeply honored to be part of the network and my articles are here and African violets  under the Home and Garden section. I also signed up for the Lifestyle and Fashion section and I wrote about face powder.  Now while I am no expert on Home and Garden or Lifestyle and Fashion, I write about my personal experiences and only write about products which I tried myself. I am not a paid endorser of any product (I wish!LOL). Also, being a SAHM, I did have a lot of experience keeping house and trying on different things that work (and don’t work). And so by writing about it, I hope Moms out there can learn from my experiences. I do hope to learn from other Moms as well as they write about their own experiences. And while I cannot promise to contribute articles as much as I want, I will try my best.  

So come on over and meet the rest of the awesome Moms!

Published in: on July 19, 2007 at 9:37 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/07/19/pinoy-moms-network-ezine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. thanks for sharing your experiences in the ezine. You sure have a lot to share in our Home and Garden Feature. Keep the articles coming!

  2. Thanks Ms. Noemi! Will do 🙂


Leave a Reply

