What were you thinking – another tag

Mitch tagged me for this

What Were You Thinking when you first met your current main squeeze? (husband, wife, boyfriend, girlfriend, significant other, sex partner, WHATEVER!)

The first time I met my husband, I immediately noticed his beautiful eyes (his best feature). I was talking to somebody and he was at the other end of the room. Every time I looked, he was looking at me too. I thought to myself: “hmm, cute”. But I was dating somebody that time and didn’t think about it. I then left the room and went somewhere and noticed him following me around. I thought it was very stalker-creepy but again, didn’t pay attention. While we were dating, DH confessed that he was really checking me out and told his friends later on that he finally met the girl he’s going to marry. (He’s a certified player). I wasn’t convinced. I thought heย  just wanted to get in my pants. LOL

I am tagging Litzie, ย Chateau, Tina, SheilaMarie

Published in: on July 3, 2007 at 6:25 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/07/03/what-were-you-thinking-another-tag/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi GreyMom..I tagged you for this too. Buti you answered it na din. Nakuha ka din pala sa tingin..hehehe

  2. Naku, sensya na po, didn’t see your tag.
    Oo, nakuha ako sa tingin. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Hi Mary. Thanks for sharing your story. It’s nice how you both caught each other’s attention without realizing that you were going to end up as lifelong partners. It’s fun to reminisce about first meetings and first impressions.

  4. Hi Rach. It really is nice to reminisce. I never would have thought we (DH and I) were going to end up together because I was seeing someone then. But oh well, stuff happens sometimes. I read yours and enjoyed it too! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Hi Greymom,
    Yikes I got tagged ๐Ÿ˜‰ . I have to write my articles for PMN muna ha. The deadline is coming!

    Na-beautiful eyes ka pala ha.

  6. Hi greymom! Naku, will do your tag once I have more time in my hands ha. I’m sure this will be a good trip down memory lane for me haha.

  7. […] was tagged weeks ago by ScroochChronicles and GreyMom to tell the story of Us – how iMom met the Technohub. Since hub is away for a few days, I’m […]

  8. Thanks Tina and Chateau for doing this tag!

  9. […] I got tagged by Mary aka Greymom: […]

  10. […] I got tagged by Mary aka Greymom: […]


Leave a Reply

