4th Month

I just realized that this is my fourth month of blogging. I am enjoying it and am getting addicted. I am glad to have made cyber friends. Through reading other people’s blogs I get a glimpse of what other people are going through in their daily lives. I write so that one day I can look back and read on what I was before, what I did, how the kids were and how life was. Thanks to the wonderful world of blogging, we all have our own place to share our hopes, thoughts, fears and dreams.

I would like to thank the people who visit my blog. Thank you, thank you. Your comments mean so much and it makes my day. Thanks to the blogs I visit too – you all inspire me.

Happy blogging everyone!

Published in: on June 26, 2007 at 2:53 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/06/26/4th-month/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Blogging to you too!!

  2. Happy 4th Blogmonthsary! πŸ˜‰

    Btw, you’re tagged!

  3. hi greymom. true, blogging is really addicting. it’s in the blogsphere that we gained friends whose been our sources of comfort along with our families and friends beyond blogsphere.

    happy blog monthsary. looking forward to more posts from you. πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks Kong, Mitch and Feng!!!
    Mitch, will work on the tag.

  5. Wow! Happy 4th blog-monthsary! More power to your blog πŸ™‚

    God Bless…

  6. I’m glad to hear that you are enjoying blogging and meeting friends on-line. I hope that you’ll continue to enjoy writing and sharing your thoughts with us.

    Have a great weekend!

  7. Thanks Lizzz and Rach!!
    (((hugs))) to y’all!

  8. blog on, greymom!

  9. Thanks Raq! You too!


Leave a Reply

