Tagged- 7 songs

Julie tagged me (thanks, Julie! this is my very first tag or if anyone did, I had no idea. I just started blogging and so new with this tagging thing). In this tag, you are to name seven songs that you are currently listening to and tag seven other people.

 Let me warn you that I L-O-V-E soundtracks! You get a variety in one cd. 7 songs isn’t enough for me but I am listing the songs that I listen to most often.

1. Grey’s Anatomy Volume 1 soundtrack – Get Set Go’s “Wait”, The Radio’s “Whatever Gets you Through the Day” are my faves

2. Grey’s Anatomy Volume 2 soundtrack – The Fray’s “How to Save a Life”, Snow Patrol’s “Chasing Cars”, Get Set Go’s “I Hate Everyone”, et. al.

3. 50 first dates soundtrack- “Forgetful Lucy” (Adam Sandler)

4. Wedding Singer soundtrack – “Grow Old with You” (Adam Sandler)

5. “As I Lay me Down” (Sophie B. Hawkins)

6. Songs from Dawson’s Creek 1& 2 – “Feels Like Home” by Chantal Kreviazuk, Sophie B. Hawkins’ “Lose your Way”, PJ Olsson’s ” Ready for Fall”, The Jayhawks’ “I’m Gonna Make you Love Me”, Shawn Colvin’s “Never Saw Blue Like That”, Mary Beth Maziarz’s “Daydream Believer”

7. Songs from Ally McBeal, Love Actually soundtrack, Nelly Furtado’s “Try”, Michael Buble’s “Home”

I can go on and on because I love music but I’ll stop here. I am tagging mitchteryosa, lizzz, mommychi, kongkong622, kathycot28, and the rest of the PMN Moms.

Published in: on June 4, 2007 at 12:05 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/06/04/tagged-7-songs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hi! thanks for the tag.. i’ll be posting mine in a little while 🙂

  2. hi sis!
    thanks for the tag… have a great day! 🙂

  3. sis.. like ko din ang forgetful lucy… am singing it now! nyahahaaha!

  4. Hi Grey Mom,

    I’ll post my current playlist. Thanks for the tag 🙂

  5. Thanks Chi and Kongkong622!
    Kathy: Naku, same yata tayo ng taste, sis. 😉

  6. Hi GreyMom..here’s my playlist
    http://scroochchronicles.blogspot.com/2007/06/tagged-7-songs.html

  7. I love songs from Dawson’s Creek too.

    🙂

  8. Thanks Kong. Left a comment in your blog.
    @ Julie: The songs from Dawson’s Creek are really good I sing ’em all! LOL

  9. Thanks for the tag! I have posted mine already. :p


Leave a Reply

