Order of Posts

To anyone reading my blog: you might have noticed that I have multiple entries in one day. These were taken from my journal and I am just putting it here in my blog. I don’t know how to fix the order of posts nor do I have any idea how to back date my entries. Please bear with me. The dates might be off but the sentiments remain the same.

Published in: on April 27, 2007 at 9:25 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greymom.wordpress.com/2007/04/27/order-of-posts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. About the dates, go to your WordPress log-in page. There is a date stamp or post time stamp button at the right side of your computer monitor, just below the categories box. I think there is a + sign and there you just need to click it and a window will go down. Then you can mark the box with the “edit time stamp” and write the date when you wrote your post. I got my webhosting services just last October and I just transferred my posts from my other other free sites there. The months and years will automatically appear on the side bar where you have your archives.

    Hope this helps.

  2. Thanks so much, Julie. I will definitely try this. You’re an angel!


Leave a Reply

